sábado, maio 19, 2012

Hot Sauce Committee Part Two - Beastie Boys

 Hot Sauce Committee Part Two - Beastie Boys (2011)

1. Make Some Noise
2. Nonstop Disco Powerpack
3. OK
4. Too Many Rappers [new reactionaries version] (featuring NAS)
5. Say It
6. The Bill Harper Collection
7. Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win (featuring Santigold)
8. Long Burn The Fire
9. Funky Donkey
10. The Larry Routine
11. Tadlock's Glasses
12. Lee Majors Come Again
13. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
14. Here's A Little Something For Ya
15. Crazy Ass Shit
16. The Lisa LisaFull Force Routine

Para baixar clique: PenseaRespeito

Nenhum comentário: