quarta-feira, novembro 19, 2008

Doin' Something - Soulive

Doin' Something - Soulive (2001)

1. Hurry Up...And Wait
2. Doin' Something
3. Evidence
4. One in Seven
5. Bridge To 'Bama
6. Cannonball
7. Shaheed
8. Romantic
9. Solid
10. Roll the Tape
11. Joe Sample

Para baixar clique: PenseaRespeito

Um comentário:

camalotus disse...

Thanks for this album! I've already downloaded another album from this band (in fact, I've downloaded it from here), and it was awesome!
So, thanks again!
My blog (also with good music): La Orilla Infinita
Greetings from Argentina!