quarta-feira, dezembro 19, 2007

Get It Together - Jackson 5

Get It Together - Jackson 5 (1973)

1. Get it Together

2. Don't Say Good Bye Again

3. Reflections
4. Hum Along And Dance

5. Mama I Gotta Brand New Thing (Don't Say No)
6. It's Too Late To Change The Time

7. You Need Love Like I Do (Don't You)

8. Dancing Machine

9. Pride And Joy (Bonus Track)

10. Love's Gone Bad (Bonus Track)

11. Love Is The Thing You Need (Bonus Track)

Para baixar clique: PenseaRespeito

Butterfly - Corinne Bailey Rae (Corinne Bailey Rae)

Nenhum comentário: