quarta-feira, novembro 07, 2007

Fragments of Freedom - Morcheeba

Terceiro do Morcheeba. Toma!!

Fragments of Freedom - Morcheeba (2000)

1. World Looking In

2. Rome Wasn't Built In A Day
3. Love is Rare

4. Let It Go

5. A Well Deserved Break
6. Love Sweet Love (feat. Mr Complex)

7. In The Hands Of The Gods (fet. Biz Markie)

8. Shallow End

9. Be Yourself
10. Coming Down Gently
11. Good Girl Down (feat. Bahamadia)

12. Fragments Of Freedom

Para baixar clique: PenseaRespeito

World Looking In - Morcheeba (Fragments of Freedom)

Um comentário:

Rogério P. disse...

Ótimo post...esse album é excelente!.."Rome Wasn't Built In A Day" dá vontade de sair dançando na rua....