terça-feira, junho 17, 2008

Eardrum - Talib Kweli

Eardrum - Talib Kweli (2007)

1. Everything Man
2. NY Weather Report
3. Hostile Gospel pt.1 (Deliver US)
4. Say Something (feat. Jean Grae)
5. Country Cousins (feat. U.G.K. and Raheem Devaughn)
6. Holy Moly
7. Eat To Live
8. In The Mood (feat. Kanye West and Roy Ayers)
9. Soon The New Day (feat. Norah Jones)
10. Give Em Hell (feat. Coi Mattison and Lyfe Jennings)
11. More or Less (feat. Dion)
12. Stay Around
13. Hot Thing (feat. Will.I.Am)
14. Space Fruit interlude (performed by Sa-Ra)
15. The Perfect Beat
16. Oh My Stars (feat. Musiq Soulchild)
17. Listen
18. Go With Us (feat. Strong Arm Steady)
19. Hostile Gospel pt. 2 (Deliver me) (feat. Sizzla)

Para baixar clique: PenseaRespeito

Nenhum comentário: