sexta-feira, outubro 12, 2007

Jazzmatazz Vol. 4

Volume 4 do projeto Jazzmatazz do Guru. Toma essa!!

Jazzmatazz, Vol. 4: The Hip-Hop Jazz Messenger: Back To The Future - Guru (2007)

1. Cuz I'm Jazzy (feat. Slum Village)
2. State of Clarity (feat. Common & Bob James)
3. Stand Up [Some Things'll Never Change] (feat. Damian Marley)
4. Look to the Sun [Solar]
5. Connection (feat. Kem)
6. Fine and Free (feat. Vivian Green)
7. Wait on Me (feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
8. International (feat. Bobby Valentino)
9. This is Art (feat. Ronnie Laws)
10. Fly Magnetic (feat. Dionne Farris)
11. The Jazz Style (feat. Omar)
12. Follow the Signs (feat. Shelley Harland)
13. Universal Struggle (feat. Brownman)
14. Infinite (feat. Blackalicious)
15. Kissed the World (feat. Caron Wheeler)
16. Living Legend (feat. David Sanborn)

Para baixar clique: PenseaRespeito

Stand Up [Some Things'll Never Change] - Guru feat. Damian Marley (Jazzmatazz Vol. 4)

Nenhum comentário: